Let the Past be the Past

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Taking It Back

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, September 16, 2018

T.H.A.T CHURCH PART 4- TESTIFY

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, September 9, 2018

THAT CHURCH PART 3 Advancing

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, September 2, 2018

T.H.A.T Church Part 2

We are T.H.A.T Church

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, August 26, 2018

THAT CHURCH

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, August 19, 2018

Open House

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, August 12, 2018

God's Opportunity

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, August 5, 2018

Building Together

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, July 29, 2018

Demo Day

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, July 22, 2018

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, July 15, 2018

God OF all Grace

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, July 8, 2018

ARMOR UP

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, June 24, 2018

The Father Tool Belt

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, June 17, 2018

RELENTLES NIGHT

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

THE DAY

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, May 20, 2018

Happy Mother’s Day

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, May 13, 2018

What time Do you Have

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, April 29, 2018

Welcome to YouthAlive

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Valley

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, April 15, 2018

Worthy

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, April 1, 2018

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, April 8, 2018

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, March 25, 2018

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, March 18, 2018

You Got Talent

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, March 11, 2018

Mock Night

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 

“It’s Yours”

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, March 4, 2018

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, February 25, 2018

Beware of Dogs

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, February 18, 2018

 
 

THE G.O.A.T

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

It Ant My Fault

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, February 11, 2018

Won't He Do It.

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, February 4, 2018

3 thing that donot Change

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, January 28, 2018

Posted by Smithville First Assembly of God on Sunday, January 14, 2018